Website Manager

Hilliard Track Club Est. 2011

News Detail


Apr, 2023

HTC Scholarship Winners

     The Hilliard Track Club is pleased to announce the winners of the 2023 Hilliard Track Club Scholarships:  Dillon Sweetman and Hannah Scoggin.  Dillon attends Hilliard Davidson High School.  She will study Health Sciences at The Ohio State University in the fall.  Hannah attends South-Western Career Academy.  She will study Education and Fine Arts at Davis and Elkins College in the fall.  Congratulations to our award winners and thank you to BMI Federal Credit Union for sponsoring the 2023 Hilliard Track Club Scholarships.  Good luck to Dillon and Hannah in their future endeavors!

Contact Us

Hilliard Track Club

Keith Hanson, 5920 Ancestor Drive
Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 614-519-4487
Copyright © 2023 Hilliard Track Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login